Sons Of Liberty: Animism (CD Album)

£13.19 £10.99 plus 20% VAT

Southern Rockers, Sons of Liberty release their debut album on the Roulette Record Label.

Release Date 25th October 2019.

Track listing

  • It’s My Bad
  • Rich Man, Poor Man, Beggar Man, Thief
  • Up Shit Creek
  • Snake Hips Slim
  • Start It Up
  • Old Soak Joe
  • Deep Down Crazy
  • Marvin Popcorn Sutton
  • Into The Great Unknown
  • Tumbleweed
  • Lead Don’t Follow

In stock

SKU: RMR10018 Categories: ,
There are no products